Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Administration

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
Bill Overfelt(559) 445-8150bill.overfelt@smgfresno.comGeneral Manager
Theresa Kraus(559) 445-8151theresa.kraus@smgfresno.comAssistant General Manager
Front Desk(559) 445-8188fresnoconvention-entertainmentcenter@smgfresno.com

Finance

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
Lyn Higginson(559) 445-8152lyn.higginson@smgfresno.comDirector of Finance
Alex Mora(559) 445-8158alex.mora@smgfresno.comSenior Accountant/Hr Designee
Stephanie Hoang(559) 445-8304stephanie.hoang@smgfresno.comAccounting Manager
Cielo Perez(559) 445-8187cielo.perez@smgfresno.comAccountant

Sales & Marketing

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
April Lucchesi(559) 445-8159april.lucchesi@smgfresno.comBooking Manager
Stephanie Carreiro
(559) 445-8162stephanie.carreiro@smgfresno.comBooking Manager
Melissa Staquet(559) 445-8153melissa.staquet@smgfresno.comMarketing Coordinator

Event Services

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
Wilhelmina Santana(559) 445-8176 wilhelmina.santana@smgfresno.comDirector of Event Services
Gale Ash(559) 445-8174gale.ash@smgfresno.comEvent Manager
Jodi-Ann Farias(559) 445-8178jodi-ann.farias@smgfresno.comEvent Manager
Event Staff/Parking Call Off(559) 445-8179

Operations

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
Figa Maga(559) 445-8166figa.maga@smgfresno.comUtility Supervisor
Israel Morales(559) 445-8169israel.morales@smgfresno.comUtility Manager
Felipe Santana(559) 445-8130felipe.santana@fresno.govFacility Manager/
Internet Services
Operations Call Off(559) 445-8193

Box Office

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
Box Office(559) 445-8200fresnoconvention-entertainmentcenter@smgfresno.comBox Office Main Line
Matt Heinks(559) 445-8200matt.heinks@smgfresno.comBox Office Manager
Christina Luevanos(559) 445-8200christina.luevanos@smgfresno.comBox Office
Assistant Manager

Catering

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
Jayne Shapazian(559) 224-3188jayne@pardiniscatering.comPardini's Catering
Angelina Bingham(559) 445-8135angelina@pardiniscatering.comPardini's Concessions