Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Bill Overfelt

1 0008 staff bill over - Staff Directory

General Manager
bill.overfelt@smgfresno.com 
Phone (559) 445-8150

Theresa Kraus

1 0003 Theresa Kraus 127x150 127x150 - Staff Directory

Assistant General Manager
theresa.kraus@smgfresno.com
Phone (559) 445-8151

Wilhelmina Santana

1 0006 staff willhelmina 127x150 127x150 - Staff Directory

Director of Event Services
wilhelmina.santana@smgfresno.com 
Phone (559) 445-8176

April Lucchesi

April website 125x150 - Staff Directory

Booking Manager
april.lucchesi@smgfresno.com 
Phone (559) 445-8159

Stephanie Carreiro

IMG 4496 128x150 - Staff Directory

Booking Manager
stephanie.carreiro@smgfresno.com 
Phone (559) 445-8162

Jodi-Ann Farias

Jodi website 125x150 - Staff Directory

Event Manager
jodi-ann.farias@smgfresno.com
Phone (559) 445-8178

Melissa Staquet

Melissa website - Staff Directory

Marketing Coordinator
melissa.staquet@smgfresno.com 
Phone (559) 445-8153

Gale Ash

Gale website 125x150 - Staff Directory

Event Manager
gale.ash@smgfresno.com
Phone (559) 445-8174

Matt Heinks

1 0007 staff Matt Heinks 127x150 127x150 - Staff Directory

Box Office Manager
matt.heinks@smgfresno.com 
Phone (559) 445-8200

Christina Luevanos

1 0005 staff Christina Luevannos 127x150 127x150 - Staff Directory

Box Office Assistant Manager
christina.luevanos@smgfresno.com 
Phone (559) 445-8200

Figa Maga

Figa 125x150 - Staff Directory

Utility Supervisor
figa.maga@smgfresno.com 
Phone (559) 445-8166

Israel Morales

Israel 127x150 - Staff Directory

Utility Manager
israel.morales@smgfresno.com 
Phone (559) 445-8169