Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Bill Overfelt

General Manager
bill.overfelt@smgfresno.com 
Phone (559) 445-8150

Theresa Kraus

Senior Director
theresa.kraus@smgfresno.com
Phone (559) 445-8151

Wilhelmina Santana

Senior Director
wilhelmina.santana@smgfresno.com 
Phone (559) 445-8176

Natalie Ortega

Booking Manager
natalie.ortega@smgfresno.com
Phone (559) 445-8172

April Lucchesi

Booking Manager
april.lucchesi@smgfresno.com 
Phone (559) 445-8159

Amy Jennings

Marketing Coordinator
amy.jennings@smgfresno.com 
Phone (559) 445-8153

Lyn Higginson

Director of Finance
lyn.higginson@smgfresno.com 
Phone (559) 445-8152

Matt Heinks

Box Office Manager
matt.heinks@smgfresno.com 
Phone (559) 445-8200

Christina Luevanos

Box Office Assistant Manager
christina.luevanos@smgfresno.com 
Phone (559) 445-8200

Stephanie Carreiro

Office Manager
stephanie.carreiro@smgfresno.com 
Phone (559) 445-8162

Skyla Souza

Event Manager
skyla.souza@smgfresno.com 
Phone (559) 445-8171

Gale Ash

Event Manager
gale.ash@smgfresno.com
Phone (559) 445-8174

Israel Morales

Utility Manager
israel.morales@smgfresno.com 
Phone (559) 445-8169

Figa Maga

Utility Supervisor
figa.maga@smgfresno.com 
Phone (559) 445-8166